custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
12/09/2021

I love this community! Everyone here is so friendly and since new people have come into the office it has gotten much better. Maintenance responds to our problems in a timely fashion and Elexus is a superstar! She is so friendly and she will always work with you. This place treats you like a family instead of a number

A
10/13/2021

I actually just moved out and I am really sad I did. New management just took over and they are great. Brent came to my apartment the same day I put in my work order and completed it after waiting 3 months with prior management who just ignored me and Elexus was so kind to me when I moved out. She even tried to help me keep my apartment after I changed my mind and didn't want to leave. I will definitely be moving back here when they have something available.

M
05/06/2021

Clean place to live with the whole family, the place is very quiet friendly neighbors as well as the office staff

M
03/16/2021

This property is clean and safe for my family and I. Alan and Travis are quick to fix any issues that needs to be addressed. My neighbors are quiet and the property is pretty chill as well. We really enjoy living in this community.

h
03/12/2021

cute, convenient, and a quick drive to everything you need. alan was accommodating to every request. and the neighbors are relaxed and neighborly.

C
01/07/2021

Great experience, peaceful and calm. Mornings are wonderful. I can sit outside and drink my coffee with no problem. The view from the pond across is amazing. Alan & Travis from the office are AWESOME they always fix any problem or maintenance issue right away!

A
11/19/2020

I love this place so much. They have great customer service and the residents are perfect. Not much that happens around here. The apartments are very nice and affordable. You definitely get what you pay for!

m
11/17/2020

Beautiful community, my apartment is gorgeous and the pool is always clean. I love the área in general and proximity to the freeway. Alan and office staff team are amazing!

s
11/17/2020

A good place to live. Management is top notch thanks to my boi Alan

J
10/17/2020

Safe and great community. Office staff is super friendly.


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed