custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
03/07/2020

Awesome new and improved apartment complex. Renew 3030 staff is amazing and Alan is helpful and available to answer questions that I have. Love the upgrades.

R
03/06/2020

Alan and Gustavo are super professional and so friendly! Seriously, great staff.. these guys actually care about their tenants and property!! 10 stars if I could!

M
03/05/2020

Renew 3030 is a very clean property with excellent property management. Alan J. The assistant manager was super helpful and gets things done immediately.

r
03/05/2020

The assistant manager, Alan, provides great service with a smile.

S
03/04/2020

Living here is chill. The staff are friendly and quick to help. Alan is always available to answer my questions.

K
03/03/2020

I've been living here for 2 years already, on going to 3 years, and i love it. And mostly to the manager Alan and the staff. They are so cool and nice people and at the same time professional. Alan is such a happy going manager/person to talk to, and willing to answer your questions right away. Definetly recommend this apartment complex.

t
02/12/2020


T
02/01/2020

Ive lived here for almost 2 years I will not be renewing. I dont have any issues with the complex just need a bigger space is all. My time here has been really good evrything gets fixed quickly and thepeople are nice. I really enjoy Brittany in the leasing office she is really nice and sweet and does all she can to help. If the place was a little bigger I would renew but time to move on other than that its a great place to liv.

C
01/31/2020

I’ve lived here for two years, it has changed so much in the last year! I love living here, just renewed my lease. They have done a lot of much needed work to the outside and inside as well! Special thanks to Allen and Brittany for always helping me out!!!!!

S
01/16/2020

A place to call home. Alan and Gustavo are amazing! Very professional, caring and kind. Love the upgrades since management has changed.


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed