custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
04/25/2020

Alan is the best he really goes out if his way to help you and do the best for you, thank you Alan.

J
03/23/2020

Just called in on some information. Alan was impeccable and gave excellent advice and great customer service.

K
03/17/2020

Was just in the office I work for X-Steam carpet cleaning just wanted to say Alan was a very nice and professional its good to see companies hiring good people

C
03/13/2020

These apartments are well kept! The staff are amazing, if you are wondering if this is the place take it from me it is. Ask for Alan he’s the guy for you.

A
03/09/2020

Thank you to the office staff for making my move out experience easy. Thank you Alan!!!

T
03/07/2020

Awesome new and improved apartment complex. Renew 3030 staff is amazing and Alan is helpful and available to answer questions that I have. Love the upgrades.

R
03/06/2020

Alan and Gustavo are super professional and so friendly! Seriously, great staff.. these guys actually care about their tenants and property!! 10 stars if I could!

M
03/05/2020

Renew 3030 is a very clean property with excellent property management. Alan J. The assistant manager was super helpful and gets things done immediately.

r
03/05/2020

The assistant manager, Alan, provides great service with a smile.

S
03/04/2020

Living here is chill. The staff are friendly and quick to help. Alan is always available to answer my questions.


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed