custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
01/15/2020

3030 has dramatically improved since management change. There's been an abundance of interior/exterior upgrades and the office staff are superior. Alan and Gustavo are friendly and resolves issues in a timely manner.

A
01/14/2020

The complex is under new ownership and it has improved dramatically! They care about the community and everyone whom lives here. Thanks Alan Gustavo.

H
01/14/2020

Alan is awesome! He is the reason I renewed my lease. Always friendly and gets what I need in a timely manner.

B
01/14/2020

I really love this community. Kelly and Alan professionalism goes above and beyond required. The interior/exterior renovations are amazing!

A
01/14/2020

Alan, In the front office was so helpful and accommodating when my fiancé and I where looking for an apartment to rent. We decided on choosing Renew 3030 as our place to live. Since the apartment complex has a family friendly atmosphere around it. The unit we toured had all new flooring, new appliances, new paint and that clean apartment smell. Alan informed me all units where updated recently in the last year, with everything included in the unit is brand new. The complex is cleaned with fresh paint outside the complex and also has new roofing all over the complex as well. I will recommend these apartments to my friends. Thank you Alan for everything my fiance and I can't wait to move in here. :)

M
01/14/2020

Awesome customer service Alan was great and friendly very informative and was able to answer all our questions. I Will recommend others to this apartment complex.

B
01/14/2020

Me and my fiancée are about to move into this apartment complex in March and all I can say is is a great setting with amenities such as a lounge area, gym and pool. Alan was so helpful and is a really great guy, look for him if you are looking to move here and the rent is reasonably affordable!!! - Brandon

C
10/29/2019

Been here for 4 months now. Assistant Manager Alan and Brittany are both amazing and are always on top of things! Thankful to be here!!!!

k
10/29/2019

So happy here! Alan in the office is amazing, some of the best office staff I've EVER met!

J
10/28/2019

Looking for apartments when you’re from out of state can be frustrating. I read a lot of different reviews and looked at a lot of different places and ReNew3030 was at the top of my list. I made an appt and was met by Alan after flying in from another state. Alan was welcoming and very friendly. We went on a tour and as we left, we decided we would like to make this place our new home. We put our applications in and Alan helped make sure we filled everything out correctly and were approved to move in. Alan was definitely a difference maker. I don’t think we would’ve made a decision so quick if it weren’t for him. We’re looking forward to our new lives in Arizona thanks to Alan!


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed