custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
03/03/2020

I've been living here for 2 years already, on going to 3 years, and i love it. And mostly to the manager Alan and the staff. They are so cool and nice people and at the same time professional. Alan is such a happy going manager/person to talk to, and willing to answer your questions right away. Definetly recommend this apartment complex.

t
02/12/2020


T
02/01/2020

Ive lived here for almost 2 years I will not be renewing. I dont have any issues with the complex just need a bigger space is all. My time here has been really good evrything gets fixed quickly and thepeople are nice. I really enjoy Brittany in the leasing office she is really nice and sweet and does all she can to help. If the place was a little bigger I would renew but time to move on other than that its a great place to liv.

C
01/31/2020

I’ve lived here for two years, it has changed so much in the last year! I love living here, just renewed my lease. They have done a lot of much needed work to the outside and inside as well! Special thanks to Allen and Brittany for always helping me out!!!!!

S
01/16/2020

A place to call home. Alan and Gustavo are amazing! Very professional, caring and kind. Love the upgrades since management has changed.

R
01/15/2020

3030 has dramatically improved since management change. There's been an abundance of interior/exterior upgrades and the office staff are superior. Alan and Gustavo are friendly and resolves issues in a timely manner.

A
01/14/2020

The complex is under new ownership and it has improved dramatically! They care about the community and everyone whom lives here. Thanks Alan Gustavo.

H
01/14/2020

Alan is awesome! He is the reason I renewed my lease. Always friendly and gets what I need in a timely manner.

B
01/14/2020

I really love this community. Kelly and Alan professionalism goes above and beyond required. The interior/exterior renovations are amazing!

A
01/14/2020

Alan, In the front office was so helpful and accommodating when my fiancé and I where looking for an apartment to rent. We decided on choosing Renew 3030 as our place to live. Since the apartment complex has a family friendly atmosphere around it. The unit we toured had all new flooring, new appliances, new paint and that clean apartment smell. Alan informed me all units where updated recently in the last year, with everything included in the unit is brand new. The complex is cleaned with fresh paint outside the complex and also has new roofing all over the complex as well. I will recommend these apartments to my friends. Thank you Alan for everything my fiance and I can't wait to move in here. :)


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed