custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
10/19/2019

I lived in this complex for two years, moved out about a month ago for personal reasons. The apartments are nice and maintained well. I was impressed with the management, particularly Brittany and Allan. Brittany is very friendly and accommodating, Allan is very professional and friendly too. I would highly recommend these apartments, when you live somewhere that is managed effectively and friendly like these apartments, it makes a big difference.

V
10/18/2019

Alan made this moving process the most easy for me. I am glad he help me a lot. I really appreciate for all his help. Thank you

H
10/16/2019

Alan and Brittany are an amazing management team! They are very diligent in ensuring residents are happy and feel at home. They’re very down to earth and make the complex worth living at!

C
10/02/2019

Brittany In the leasing office really cares about the resident. She is very genuine and always happy to answer any questions and help out with any problem you might have. Every time we go out for a walk my kids love going in too the office to see her and say hi

M
08/31/2019

I've been living in these apartments for a little over two years now, and I just signed a new lease. I must say, they have made some huge improvements! There's an available brand new fitness room, sparkling pool, new kids playground, along with new remodling of the complex and in the apartments. The problems I have usually gets fixed right away. You'll also have pleasure speaking with the new leasing manager, Allen! It's a wonderful place to call home!

F
07/30/2019

Great place to live. New management really upgraded everything in the complex after taking over. 👍

K
07/25/2019

Great place to live! Everyone is very nice and they are constantly updating things for the people living here!!

M
06/22/2019

Brittany deserve 5 star.she was very kind and she help us to understand all about our rent contract.we appreciate what she did. For us.thanks very much Brittany.

D
06/20/2019

Great place to live…Kelly, Alan and maintenance staff Gustavo! Enjoying the new exterior amenities!

T
06/14/2019

I stopped in not long ago to inquire about a apartment and spoke with Brittany she was very professional and knowledgeable. I elected to move to another city however this place was definitely appealing.


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed