custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/13/2019

When we were looking for place to move from San Diego we were greated by Britanny and she was great and very nice. Later on we have met Ashley she was great too. This place also offers 6 and 8 months lease and theh keep upgrading the property. So far so good :)

N
05/21/2019

New management is really turning this place around. The new manager herself is willing to listen to the resident, and their concerns. My sense of community has been renewed!

D
05/17/2019

Renew 3030 is an amazing place to live. Ever since the new management took over many things have changed. The new management is doing a fantastic job. They are enforcing the rules and have made a huge difference in just the few moths they have been here. I even saw the Manager Ashley our painting the curbs and picking up trash. I’m very happy with renew 3030. It’s a great place to live.

T
05/16/2019

I have been living here fro 3 months now. The first day I came the office lady ashley talked to me about all the upgrading and about the neighborhood. She was super nice to me. That is why i moved here also becuase she said I could pay on line. I have told my friends about it and I hope they move here too.

Z
05/16/2019


D
05/16/2019

Today I came to your complex as a potential place to reside & It’s not very often people are genuinely nice and actually provide good customer service but Ashley the Office manager was great. I look forward to living at Renew 3030.

C
05/15/2019

Came here the other day for a tour, we worked with Brittany, the leasing agent. She was very outgoing and professional. She answered every question we had about the apartments. We definitely will be moving here in the future. I highly recommend these apartments to anyone that is looking to move in the area!

D
05/14/2019

I live next door to Renew 3030 and have seen the improvements over the past several months. Because of the how good it looks I went to tour yesterday with Ashley she was great and I was very impressed with the interior renovations. I will be moving here soon.

S
04/20/2019

Went in today and met with Brittany who did a stellar job giving us the rundown on everything. She made sure we walked out with every question answered. Thank you Brittany

S
04/17/2019

The new management company has done so many improvements and the new manager, Ashley, is absolutely amazing! You want to live here!


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed