custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
12/19/2018

I recommend these apartments to anyone. Samantha has been helping me and my family in numerous ways since we have been here. I love the area very quit and kept clean. Maintenance comes within 24 hours of work order. I love my new home. Thank you Samantha

S
09/18/2018

I have been living here for 3 years. The manager now is Noemi shes the best manager ever. The apts are spacious.

D
07/24/2018

Very nice

J
07/24/2018

It’s a very nice management with amazing workers and very nice apartments

L
07/23/2018

Very very very nice community

n
07/19/2018

very excellent community

t
07/10/2018

Very nice and friendly place I would recommend this to my friends and family. Neomi is awesome

T
06/10/2018

I love Noemi she is an awesome manager and an amazing person. I think these apartments are amazing and you should come check them out.

S
06/08/2018

Really enjoyed touring this community, the staff was very friendly and was very detailed with the cost of everything and what was offered on the community and in the rental price. The community is in a good location for me to commute to and from work and the apartments are very spacious for what I was looking for. Definitely recommend stopping in to tour and view the apartments.

P
06/03/2018

I previously posted an unfavorable review and I wish to make amends. The maintenance has actually been really good,on the night of 6/1 we had a plumbing emergency in the kitchen and James was more than happy to take care of it. The manager Noemi is very friendly and always makes time for you even if she's juggling multiple issues. There are a fair amount of children but children and noise is to be expected in life. It would not be fair to judge Royal Oaks on that. And I FINALLY found an affordable gated community! Oh and it's also in a nice shopping district,7 min walking time to a very nice Fry's Supermarket strip mall west and 20 min walking time to a Home Depot east.


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed