custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/16/2021

This property is clean and safe for my family and I. Alan and Travis are quick to fix any issues that needs to be addressed. My neighbors are quiet and the property is pretty chill as well. We really enjoy living in this community.

h
03/12/2021

cute, convenient, and a quick drive to everything you need. alan was accommodating to every request. and the neighbors are relaxed and neighborly.

C
01/07/2021

Great experience, peaceful and calm. Mornings are wonderful. I can sit outside and drink my coffee with no problem. The view from the pond across is amazing. Alan & Travis from the office are AWESOME they always fix any problem or maintenance issue right away!

A
11/19/2020

I love this place so much. They have great customer service and the residents are perfect. Not much that happens around here. The apartments are very nice and affordable. You definitely get what you pay for!

m
11/17/2020

Beautiful community, my apartment is gorgeous and the pool is always clean. I love the área in general and proximity to the freeway. Alan and office staff team are amazing!

s
11/17/2020

A good place to live. Management is top notch thanks to my boi Alan

J
10/17/2020

Safe and great community. Office staff is super friendly.

T
10/16/2020

Beautiful community, my apartment is gorgeous and the pool is always clean. I love the area and general proximity to the freeway.

M
04/26/2020

Overall a good place to live. Apartment is clean, with modern looking interior. No assigned parking but spots are always available close to our unit. The exterior storage closet has been very useful. Havnt been able to use amenities due to the Covid-19 quarantine, but staff has sent out regular emails keeping us updated. The only drawbacks I would note is that we have a 2 bedroom with 3 adults and we were only issued 1 key card for the gate / gym. You have to buy more key cards for $50 each. Also the water pressure and temp can be spotty at times.

c
04/25/2020

This place is really amazing from the management team on up I’m from Illinois and Allen helped me my wife and daughter with everything so if anyone is looking to move to Mesa go to renew 3030 and talk to Allen and his crew they are the best.


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed