custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/14/2020

Awesome customer service Alan was great and friendly very informative and was able to answer all our questions. I Will recommend others to this apartment complex.

B
01/14/2020

Me and my fiancée are about to move into this apartment complex in March and all I can say is is a great setting with amenities such as a lounge area, gym and pool. Alan was so helpful and is a really great guy, look for him if you are looking to move here and the rent is reasonably affordable!!! - Brandon

C
10/29/2019

Been here for 4 months now. Assistant Manager Alan and Brittany are both amazing and are always on top of things! Thankful to be here!!!!

k
10/29/2019

So happy here! Alan in the office is amazing, some of the best office staff I've EVER met!

J
10/28/2019

Looking for apartments when you’re from out of state can be frustrating. I read a lot of different reviews and looked at a lot of different places and ReNew3030 was at the top of my list. I made an appt and was met by Alan after flying in from another state. Alan was welcoming and very friendly. We went on a tour and as we left, we decided we would like to make this place our new home. We put our applications in and Alan helped make sure we filled everything out correctly and were approved to move in. Alan was definitely a difference maker. I don’t think we would’ve made a decision so quick if it weren’t for him. We’re looking forward to our new lives in Arizona thanks to Alan!

P
10/24/2019

(Translated by Google) Not a bad house. brittany was beautiful and polite. the price is right for what the apartments are. (Original) Akuyona indlu embi. brittany yayimnandi futhi inenhlonipho. intengo ilungile ukuthi amafulethi ayini.

A
10/23/2019

This place wouldn’t be the same without Britney!! She always has a positive attitude and cares for our Comfort. I know I can count on Britney to get the job done. Britney your the best ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ Alan he’s also an amazing person ! He takes good care of all of us !! You Rock ‼️‼️

J
10/23/2019

Our front office staff rocks. Brittany has a great personality and is so helpful when I need something. I hope she stays at this property, because my dog also likes to visit her for dog treats. When I need something done she promptly assigns someone to take care of it. Renew 3030 has been making improvements since they took over these apartments. I appreciate all their efforts to make our area more livable. The new picnic tables and outside furniture are great.

J
10/19/2019

We have lived here since 2011, and we have seen management come and go. But Brittany in the leasing office is genuine, caring. She really cares about the residents and this community. We love living here at renew 3030, Brittany is one of the reasons we renewed our lease!

A
10/19/2019

We have lived here since 2011, and we have seen management come and go. But Brittany in the leasing office is genuine, caring. She really cares about the residents and this community. We love living here at renew 3030, Brittany is one of the reasons we renewed our lease!


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed