custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola East Mesa apartments! At Portola East Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
10/24/2019

(Translated by Google) Not a bad house. brittany was beautiful and polite. the price is right for what the apartments are. (Original) Akuyona indlu embi. brittany yayimnandi futhi inenhlonipho. intengo ilungile ukuthi amafulethi ayini.

A
10/23/2019

This place wouldn’t be the same without Britney!! She always has a positive attitude and cares for our Comfort. I know I can count on Britney to get the job done. Britney your the best ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ Alan he’s also an amazing person ! He takes good care of all of us !! You Rock ‼️‼️

J
10/23/2019

Our front office staff rocks. Brittany has a great personality and is so helpful when I need something. I hope she stays at this property, because my dog also likes to visit her for dog treats. When I need something done she promptly assigns someone to take care of it. Renew 3030 has been making improvements since they took over these apartments. I appreciate all their efforts to make our area more livable. The new picnic tables and outside furniture are great.

A
10/19/2019

We have lived here since 2011, and we have seen management come and go. But Brittany in the leasing office is genuine, caring. She really cares about the residents and this community. We love living here at renew 3030, Brittany is one of the reasons we renewed our lease!

C
10/19/2019

I lived in this complex for two years, moved out about a month ago for personal reasons. The apartments are nice and maintained well. I was impressed with the management, particularly Brittany and Allan. Brittany is very friendly and accommodating, Allan is very professional and friendly too. I would highly recommend these apartments, when you live somewhere that is managed effectively and friendly like these apartments, it makes a big difference.

V
10/18/2019

Alan made this moving process the most easy for me. I am glad he help me a lot. I really appreciate for all his help. Thank you

H
10/16/2019

Alan and Brittany are an amazing management team! They are very diligent in ensuring residents are happy and feel at home. They’re very down to earth and make the complex worth living at!

C
10/02/2019

Brittany In the leasing office really cares about the resident. She is very genuine and always happy to answer any questions and help out with any problem you might have. Every time we go out for a walk my kids love going in too the office to see her and say hi

M
08/31/2019

I've been living in these apartments for a little over two years now, and I just signed a new lease. I must say, they have made some huge improvements! There's an available brand new fitness room, sparkling pool, new kids playground, along with new remodling of the complex and in the apartments. The problems I have usually gets fixed right away. You'll also have pleasure speaking with the new leasing manager, Allen! It's a wonderful place to call home!

F
07/30/2019

Great place to live. New management really upgraded everything in the complex after taking over. 👍


Call Us
(480) 641-5177
Address
3030 E Broadway Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed